Home » Doktoratsprogramm » Teilnehmer-innen

Doktoratsprogramm * Programme doctoral * Doctoral programme

DE CIVITATE HOMINIS.

Theologie im post-Ökumenischen Zeitalter
Théologie à l'époque post-oecuménique
Theology in a post-ecumenical age

 

Teilnehmer-innen - Participant-e-s - Participants*

 

ADELE Francky franckyadel@yahoo.fr
AEBERSOLD-STÄNGL Antonie antonie.aebersold-staengl@unifr.ch 
ANCA Adrian adriancristian.anca@unifr.ch
ANDRIANARINIRINA Jean Romuald jeanromuald.andrianarinirina@unifr.ch
BABKOVA Kseniya _stranger@tut.by
BERCIU Lucian George luciangeorge.berciu@unifr.ch
BOREL Denis dborel@live.fr
BURLACU Magdalena magdalena.burlacu@unifr.ch
CHARYLO Andrzey andrzej.charylo@unifr.ch
CHESNOKOV Zinoviy zinoviy4@gmail.com
CONSTANTINESCU Stefan stefan.constantinescu@unifr.ch

CUI Bao Chen

thomascui@hotmail.fr
FOE Leon Magloire leonmagloire.foe@unifr.ch
GALARDI Xabier xgalardi@yahoo.fr
GIGANDET Sarah  sarah.imsand@unifr.ch 
GOLOVATIUC Constanta constanta.golovatiuc@unifr.ch
GONZALEZ Juan Carlos juancarlos.gonzalez@unifr.ch
HÄMMERLI Pascal pascal.haemmerli@unifr.ch 
INGOLD Sabina  s.ingold@me.com 
JANKOVIC Tea Matija tea.matija.jankovic@gmail.com
JOY John john.p.joy@gmail.com
KARFUT Nataliya camillalta@yahoo.com 
KOPEYKIN P. Ioann  ikopeykin@googlemail.com 
KOUAME Appoh Francois appohfrancois.kouame@unifr.ch
KÜHLEM P. Albert-Henri albert.henri.kuehlem@googlemail.com
LACK Peter peter.lack@unifr.ch
MAIKANTI Eirini eirini.maikanti@unifr.ch
MPEVO Christophe christophe.mpevolukuta@unifr.ch
OBIKONU IGBOKWE Anthony anthonyobikonu.igbokwe@unifr.ch 
OSEI-TUTU Isaac iketutu@msn.com
OSSIPENKO Nikolay nikolajosy@ukr.net
OSTERMANN Siegfried siegfried.ostermann@unifr.ch
PALAVILAYIL P. John jpalavilayil@hotmail.com
PAPAGNI Francesco  f.papagni@gmx.ch 
PARFENOV Ivan vanya.parfenov@gmail.com
PAWLAK P. Kamil paterkamil@googlemail.com
RAKOTOJAONA Jean Nicolas jeannicolas.rakotojaona@unifr.ch 
RAKOTOMALALA François francois.rakotomalala@unifr.ch 
ROSZKOWSKI P. Maciej maciej.roszkowski@unifr.ch
SAILER Gudrun sailer@gudrunsailer.com
SAVA POPA Ciprian sava.ciprian@yahoo.com
SCHERZINGER Gregor gregor.scherzinger@unifr.ch
SCHWENZER Daniel  danielschwenzer@yahoo.com
SEROV Dmitrij dsimon19@rambler.ru
SHULGA Fedor fedorshulga@gmail.com
SOLÈR Marie-Thérèse marie-therese.soler@unifr.ch
SOKOLOV Grigorij admodum.sokolov@gmail.com
STEMPAK P. Wieslaw wieslaw.stempak@unifr.ch
SUSEN Carol camsun@bluewin.ch
SVYSTUN Vladimir svistun.vavan@rambler.ru
TERESHCHENKO Ervin eric_buhara@yahoo.com 
WAHL Margot Margot.Wahl@gmx.ch
ZATORSKY P. Nazar o_nazarij@yahoo.de
ZAITCEV Igor
 zaitsevigor9@gmail.com
 DIMITRIEV Stoil
 stoildimitriev@yahoo.com
?

 

Auf dieser Seite genannt sind alle Personen, die bereits an einer Veranstaltung des Doktoratsprogramms teilgenommen haben oder ihr Interesse an der Mitwirkung bekundet haben. Die Liste kann jederzeit erweitert werden. Für jeden Teilnehmer und jede Teilnehmerin steht bald eine eigene Seite zur Verfügung, auf der Sie Ihr Projekt vorstellen und weitere Beiträge veröffentlichen können.

Cette page mentionne toutes les personnes qui ont déjà participé à une manifestation du programme doctoral ou qui ont exprimé leur intérêt à la participation. La liste peut être élargie à chaque instant. Pour chaque participant-e il y aura une page personnelle où vous pouvez présenter votre projet de recherche et d'autres contributions.

This page mentions all students who already participated in the activities of the programme or who communicated their interest to participate. The list can be completed by your name at any moment. For each participant, there will be a personal page where you can present your research project and other contributions.

 

Die ehemaligen Teilnehmer-innen / Les anciens participant-e-s / The former participants

DESTHIEUX Pascal pascal.desthieux@cath-ge.ch
PETRACHE Ana ana.petrache@yahoo.com
NOTTER-RAP Myroslava myroslava10@hotmail.com
   
   
Doktoratsprogramm DE CIVITATE HOMINIS - Avenue de l'Europe 20 - CH-1700 Fribourg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7410 - Fax +41 26 / 300 9783
barbara.hallensleben@unifr.ch - Swiss University